Delux Deco Ltd Reviews

4.57 Rating 108 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Delux Deco Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Over a month
on-time delivery
Greater than 74%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Delux Deco Ltd  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 1283456

Write Your review

Tell us how Delux Deco Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Helpful and professional team. Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Customer service was great and the quality of the sofa is outstanding. Thankyou Delux Deco
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered 6 cinema seats, they arrived, were put together well by the company’s delivery team...etc. Unfortunately, realised the plug for the cinema seats were a Europlug (flat, two pole pins) rather than the correct plug: 3 pin plug for the UK and various other countries. Due to reviews on the company’s customer service i thought it would be a bound charade. Directly contacted Delux Deco, explaining the issue. To my surprise, they acted promptly and the correct plugs were delivered the following day. Cinema seats are a complete match to the photos on the website and quality is absolutely above my expectations. Although, we had a small issue; it was resolved hastily, couldn’t fault this company, amazing quality of product, delivery and assembly, updates and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
High quality furniture at an affordable price. Extremely happy with my purchase- Graham and Colin were both on hand to help me. My Sofa arrived on time- was a very smooth and easy process. Thank you Delux Deco
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
High quality sofas at affordable prices- both Graham and Colin helped me out prior to purchasing- was delivered on time and looks great. A professional company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was hesitant when buying from Delux Deco, i wanted top quality and efficiency (as well as my product well before Christmas). After visiting the store in Windsor i felt much more comfortable thanks to Colin. The Forza Recliner was delivered a month and a half ago now, delivery only took 10 weeks, definitely worth the wait; amazing service, amazing piece!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with our sofa from Deluxe Deco. We purchased the Rosetta - chaise 4 seater. Slightly longer wait by a couple of weeks for delivery but arrived for Xmas so still happy. Beautiful sofa for a fabulous price. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I just wanted to say that i ordered and received a Certosa Corner Sofa from Delux Deco a few weeks ago and am extremely pleased with the service, start to finish. The sofa arrived in perfect condition and delivery team were on it; they were efficient and had good communication with me throughout the process. From purchasing to receiving the delivery i have no faults with this firm and am very pleased.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are over the moon with our new sofa and delighted we used Delux Deco. The sofa looks fantastic, is great quality and really comfortable. We needed something quite bespoke and Delux Deco was the only place we could find it and we were impressed with the prices too. The waiting time isn’t unreasonable and the updates on our order were frequent and useful. I contacted Delux Deco only once because I had forgotten to purchase the white glove delivery and they kindly sorted this for me quickly. Delivery team were friendly and efficient. We will definitely use Delux Deco again and I would recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'd like to say a big thank you to all the staff at Delux-Deco for making the entire purchase process smooth and hassle free from my initial visit to the showroom and contact with Graham who probably spent far too much time answering my questions, without who I'd probably still be scratching my head (LH or RH?🙄), to Ian who bent over backwards to accommodate a change of delivery date, who on arrival, unpacked and assembled my beautiful modula sofa. Thanks Ian and partner. Rod Powell
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was delivered as promised and the quality of the furnitures extremely high as expected. I would buy again from Delux Deco ltd. Good service Graham!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality, excellent service,delivery team were first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Although arriving a few weeks after the 15 weeks delivery date we couldn't be more pleased with our Vinelli sofa. Fantastic style and quality. Delivery men were more than efficient ! Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery time is very long, but kept up to date all through the process. Chairs for cinema room are lovely and much cheaper than anywhere else. Appear good quality and reclining and comfort first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Recently just received out new Forza sofa. Although it takes a while to come it's worth the wait. Sofa is of very high quality. The delivery guys were so good. We live in an apartment so it wasn't an easy one, but they knew what they were doing and managed to deliver the sofa without to much difficulty. A lot of heavy lifting on there part. They even helped take the rubbish to the bins.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
the seats look great and the delivery team was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, love the chairs & lovely people to deal with Very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi review readers....eventually out new suite was delivered...9-15 weeks became nearer 17...the automated updates were not very welcoming or accurate and we had to enquire by phone to clarify contradictions....the guys who delivered it, Ian and Josh were great ambassadors for Delux Deco,Ian , the front man was hugely complementary of the gear etc and they did a great job installing it and it all worked for 2 days then one of the touch buttons for the recliners has failed so I m not trying to get that resolved...took a day to get a reply to an email and chased by phone, now waiting til 8-10-19 to get a Homeserve furniture fixer out to survey the job and then re book with replacement kit to put it right so we will have to see on how this resolves itself....maybe I ve just been unlucky with a switch breaking so soon after installation and we now unfortunately get to test their after sales service which is subbed out to Homeserve....suite looks nice in situ but if it does nt work as it should it will become a bugbear and Delux Deco have nt been very available thus far so I ll reserve judgement on a rating until this gets resolved....sales bit was good, wait for the stuff and info was poor,kit is good to v gd if it works but if it all fails then it is very poor as the sales guy Graham went to lengths to tell us in the store they have a great track record with these switches, motors and systems....jury is out...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mr Taylor thanks for your review and sorry to hear you are not entirely satisfied.

The goods arrived 2 days after 15 weeks so slightly late, sorry about that and as soon as you contacted us we contracted Homeserve to come and have a look. They will be with you very shortly and this is as quick as its possible to do. Homeserve are the best most and reliable firm to do so and we would prefer not to you an alternative firm which may not be as good.

The mechanism is one of the best available in the world Leggett & Pratt however failures can happen occasionally during the transportation process. Sadly there is no way to guarantee no customers will ever have a failure but we do act and take care of the issue as soon as possible, This is extremely rare.

Once remedied we feel confident that will be the end of the matter.

Best Regards Delux Deco
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks to Deluxe and delivery team with regards my huge modular sofa delivery. I ordered this after visiting the showroom in windsor where although i could see only a modest display, this was a great selection to choose from. Colin helped me with my set up and informed me of the process throughout. I am very happy with the end result and have no hesitation in recommending this company if you want a large modular sofa at a decent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks to Deluxe and delivery team with regards my huge modular sofa delivery. I ordered this after visiting the showroom in windsor where although i could see only a modest display, this was a great selection to choose from. Colin helped me with my set up and informed me of the process throughout. I am very happy with the end result and have no hesitation in recommending this company if you want a large modular sofa at a decent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delux Deco Ltd is rated 4.57 based on 108 reviews