Delux Deco Ltd Reviews

4.54 Rating 139 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Delux Deco Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 74%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Delux Deco Ltd  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 1283456

Write Your review

Tell us how Delux Deco Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We were able to visit the store before tier 4 to talk to the salespeople, very friendly and knowledgable on the different fabrics and styles for each sofa. We went with the Odense and love it. Highly recommend.
Delux Deco Ltd  5 star review on 30th January 2021
Posted 2 months ago
I had ordered the Lazydays sofa and we have now had it for a couple months. was delivered in 10 weeks, overall, glad we chose DeluxDeco despite the long wait. Customer service were great, I received multiple emails after ordering until i received the product. Finally the quality of the sofa is outstanding and colour true to the pictures shown on website.
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve now bought twice from this company, both times service has been fabulous, very happy with the product, and delivery before xmas. I’m sure won’t be my last time buying
Posted 4 months ago
great from start to finish. Were able to book an online facetime appointment which worked well. Salesman showed us the different models and colours of fabric we could choose from for the modular sofa we wanted- great customer service
Posted 5 months ago
We were originally told that delivery for cinema seats would take until Christmas but they thankfully arrived last week. Overall process was easy, delivery men assembled well. Very happy with the seats
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the service, from ordering samples at the start to delivery of the Camargue. Beautiful sofa.
Posted 6 months ago
Pleased with service from requesting samples to the delivery of our Camargue. Beautiful sofa.
Posted 6 months ago
fan of many of their products, recently received my cinema seats from them after having our sofa for a while now; never been disappointed.
Posted 7 months ago
love our new sofa, arrived last week. Delivery men were great, very happy with our purchase
Posted 7 months ago
We have just moved into a new house and have been looking for modern large sofas, came across DeluxDeco online, we didn’t visit the showroom but were able to chat to a salesperson through a chat. We have our Lazydays modular now, quality feels great, overall really impressed!!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent variety of fabrics and colours, we were able to get the exact sofa we wanted. Great service, love our sofa so highly recommend delux deco
Posted 8 months ago
Great range of products, our sofa arrived on time and looks great! would recommend, thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Sofa is exactly was we were looking for, did have a slight issue with the reclining part of the sofa but a technician was sent over the next day to adjust the recline. So overall couldn’t fault.
Posted 9 months ago
Nice furniture but you'd better pray that you don't have an issue with anything as you'll then become embroiled in a spiral of doom as they do everything they can to wriggle out of being responsible.
Posted 9 months ago
Delighted with our purchase, Camargue is quality product! Wanted delivery within 7 weeks but were unfortunately told delivery estimates between 9-11 weeks. Worth the wait!
Delux Deco Ltd  4 star review on 20th July 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Great product! Really impressed with the quality. Many thanks !
Delux Deco Ltd  4 star review on 17th July 2020
Posted 9 months ago
fantastic sofa range, my Camargue arrived today, extremely pleased with the product and installation team. overall I was kept very well informed throughout the whole ordering process with updates regularly through text. great customer service and furniture!
Delux Deco Ltd  4 star review on 16th July 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely great service from ordering right through to delivery! although i did have a slight issue is was resolved quickly thanks to the salesman called Ran. i’ve received my sofa now, really great product, thanks delux deco
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleasant and helpful company. I Bought the Palazzo just a few weeks before the start of lock down, salespeople couldn’t have been more helpful. Sofa itself is top quality and great price.
Posted 9 months ago
Purchased the Ikon floating TV unit couldn't fault from the sales team to the delivery service. Excellent company to deal with, even 12 months after purchase Deluxdeco were so helpful even sent replacement part FOC marvelous. Thanks DC
Delux Deco Ltd  5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Delux Deco Ltd is rated 4.54 based on 139 reviews