Delux Deco Ltd Reviews

4.54 Rating 90 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Delux Deco Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Delux Deco Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
Greater than 78%
5
Mr J Virk
"Beautiful sofa "Great product , had to wait a little bit longer for the delivery but when it arrived well worth the wait . Excellent delivery guys very polite would recommend "5 star". Many Thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
5
B Coverley
"Great product & excellent service from start to finish. Many thanks!!"
Posted 4 months ago
A Creasey
"Beautiful sofa absolutely love it, very sturdy and well built, very comfortable. Excellent service was kept informed all the way. Excellent delivery guys very polite. Would highly recommend this company. 5 star service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Many thanks to Deluxe and delivery team with regards my huge modular sofa delivery. I ordered this after visiting the showroom in windsor where although i could see only a modest display, this was a great selection to choose from. Colin helped me with my set up and informed me of the process throughout. I am very happy with the end result and have no hesitation in recommending this company if you want a large modular sofa at a decent price."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Many thanks to Deluxe and delivery team with regards my huge modular sofa delivery. I ordered this after visiting the showroom in windsor where although i could see only a modest display, this was a great selection to choose from. Colin helped me with my set up and informed me of the process throughout. I am very happy with the end result and have no hesitation in recommending this company if you want a large modular sofa at a decent price."
Posted 1 month ago
"This was by far the worst customer service I have ever experienced. The long and short of it is as follows: We ordered the TIKs leather modular sofa in August of 2018 and received it in December of 2018. We liked it, but the stainless steel legs advertised were missing and instead it came with black resin legs that did not quite fit the sofa. We immediately called and they said they would send the correct ones. After almost a full year since ordering the sofa we just received the correct legs. This was after us having to chase them for every update and to actually have the correct legs. They refused to use a courier so the second set we received after waiting six months was yet another wrong set of legs. Because they would also get very angry at the poor reviews we posted, they threatened to never give us the correct legs if we did not take down the reviews, because they believed their contract was fulfilled by simply sending us any sofa. Finally we had to send an official letter before court claim and last week got the right legs, after much chasing from us, again. We had to fit them ourselves because no one contacted us to see if they ever arrived or when someone could come fit them. Please beware if you order from these people. It seems to be only good if you don't have any problems."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thanks for your review.
Posted 1 month ago
"We ordered a good quality sofa from Delux Deco for delivery to Jersey. The price was good as is the product. I found the sales team very good and am impressed that they handled the VAT refund as well as delivery to my door. Each customer gets an online portal with updates, this is very reassuring. The only downside is how long it took. It exceeded the intended delivery but when all said and done, it is likely to be worth the wait if you can be patient."
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful sofa "Great product , had to wait a little bit longer for the delivery but when it arrived well worth the wait . Excellent delivery guys very polite would recommend "5 star". Many Thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"fantastic service . all went well so very pleased. i love my new cinema seats . cheers guys"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product & excellent service from start to finish. Many thanks!!"
Posted 4 months ago
Many Thanks sincerely and lovely set up. Happy viewing !! Regards C @ DD
Posted 4 months ago
"Beautiful sofa absolutely love it, very sturdy and well built, very comfortable. Excellent service was kept informed all the way. Excellent delivery guys very polite. Would highly recommend this company. 5 star service."
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Customer, many thanks sincerely :-) Nice picture and just to mention, the little crease on the arm will come out in a day or two now the sofa is out of the packaging. Best Regards from all @DD
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely corner unit purchased unfortunately delivery contractor used by Deco were very unprofessional. Rushed the delivery and caused considerable damage to my door frame as they were to lazy to remove casters. In doing so also damaged the casters which Deco kindly organised to get repaired. However Deco are not taking responsibility for the delivery team they appointed for the damage and have asked customers to contact directly. Despite numerous calls and emails still no resolution and failing to respond or take any accountability. Overall disappointing"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mr Gangarth, thank you for your review but sorry to hear of the issues with your door. At the point of delivery the goods and delivery was signed for as complete with no issues. For this reason we have to pass on the responsibility to the delivery company. We have exerted pressure on them and i believe they will resolve this for you ASAP. Sincerely DD.
Posted 5 months ago
"Had my sofas delivered today so pleased with the quality, and the assembly was first class. Definitely recommend"
Posted 6 months ago
"We bought a chair and sofa from the showroom and both were delivered very efficiently and within a week! Very happy with the quality of both pieces and the service from Colin in the showroom was very efficient and helpful."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi T many thanks for your review. Very much appreciated and best regards. Enjoy the chair !!
Posted 7 months ago
"I don't usually post reviews but I thought in this case I would make an exception. This is the first time I have broken my golden rule which is don't order a sofa or a mattress over the internet without trying it as it's usually a long wait for something you can be very disappointed on. I spent a lot of time searching for a decent 4 seater cinema sofa but they were either too cheap looking or at least double the price of the one I bought. I ordered the Universal Ultimate sofa from delux Deco towards the end of November and it arrived a few days ago. I got regular mails and updates on the production , shipping and the option of changing delivery date around a week in advance of final home delivery. The delivery was scheduled for Friday but due to snow, it was rescheduled for 7 a.m Sunday a.m ( my choice of time!) they arrived a little late due to backlogs of deliveries ( fair play) but more then made for it with their care and friendliness. They also helped to move other furniture, which they didn't need to. Would have given them a perfect 10 but as I wasn't aware till tonight they left the cardboard boxes down the side of my house which are now wet so would have to give a 9, but still top guys! The seats were bought for my kids gaming and cinema room, though only been set up for a couple of days, been very impressed with the quality and features so far. Very comfortable especially when in recline mode. Loads of storage space and the USB chargers for every seat have already come in super handy. Would definitely recommend getting the table attachment which has already come in useful. I've read a few bad reviews tonight, which are only the opposite of my experience,I accept mistakes do happen and time will tell if the quality of the product stands up, but I can honestly say that I've only found my experience so far with delux deco very professional and friendly. Would recommend to a friend, the wait was worth it."
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Customer, and I think we know who this is, delivered just Sunday past. Many thanks for your kind review which brightens our day ! We do try our absolute best and have contracted the best delivery company team we can find. From both of us many thanks and a pleasure to have you as a customer. Enjoy. Sincerely Team@Deluxdeco.
Posted 7 months ago
"Although we have only had our sofa for a few days I am really pleased with it. It did take the full 12+ weeks to arrive, which they said it would, and notice of delivery was very short but so far the quality looks good, the recliners work beautifully and the delivery men were excellent (although they don't take the rubbish away they do unpack)."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Sarah, many thanks for your review. The Certosa model you have is an excellent model and we are sure you will enjoy many hours of relaxing. Best Regards Delux Deco Team.
Posted 7 months ago
"I wanted to share my experience as i feel this company has had some unfair reviews. My experience has been extremely positive and the staff were aleays very helpful. I ordered a lazydays corner sofa and its simply fabulous, arrived in 10 weeks just before xmas and the delivery guys wefe great."
Posted 7 months ago
Many thanks for your kind review.
Posted 7 months ago
"Terrible service and not good quality! Would not recommend and not buy anything from this company again! Very disappointing."
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Customer, sorry to hear that your experience doesn't seem to be a satisfactory one. Please email support@deluxdeco.co.uk to let us know how we can help further. Sincerely Regards Delux Deco Ltd
Posted 7 months ago
"Very friendly customer service and pleased with my order of vinelli leather corner sofa which is beautiful for our open plan kitchen. Only the down side is timing which you have to be very patient while your Order is in production they do say 3 months and it took 3 three months but worth it every day waiting. Should have ordered when our building work started."
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Veerjit, many thanks for your kind review and comments. We do quote the order time on all orders, but we also do our absolute best to get goods to our customers as soon as we can. Unfortunately it just takes a bit of time to deliver real quality. Have a great holiday season and best wishes for the New Year !
Posted 9 months ago
"Amazing customer service! Staff went above and beyond to help when I realised I had ordered the wrong iteams. I was kept informed through out the process and the delivery/assembly was also very professional. Would highly recommend to anyone."
Posted 9 months ago
Many Thanks for your kind review and Best wishes for Xmas and Happy New Year from all of us at Delux Deco *
Posted 9 months ago
"We are satisfied with the purchase of our Mac leather sofa. We were not sure about buying such an item on line but Colin convinced us that Delux Deco is a reputable company. Everything went as promised, price, delivery, quality and service. The delivery men unpacked it and set it up where we wanted it. Thanks Colin, we'll have no hesitation to recommend your product and company to our friends."
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Ann, thanks sincerely for your kind review from Colin. We do try our absolute best to guide/assist our customer to achieve the desired end result. Looks great ! Best wishes for Xmas and Happy New Year ! Regards C for Delux Deco Ltd.
Posted 9 months ago
"Delux Deco kept me informed through out through their automated SMS solution. The only element that I was disappointed with was the delivery. The drivers were lovely however the next morning when I went outside I found they had left all the packaging (which was huge) dumped by my bins, I have no way of getting rid of all this rubbish. It had also rained during the night making the problem 10 times worse!"
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Karen Tyler

Thanks for your review and informing us of the situation.

The team do not remove packaging unfortunately unless specifically requested at the time of the delivery. This is because of our returns policy for distance purchases. We note communication should have been better and we hope you enjoy the Home Cinema Seating and have a very merry Xmas.
Posted 9 months ago
"The chairs are excellent. You would have got a Very good star if it had not been for the guys that delivered the chairs. They left all the packaging outside our house without telling us and some of it blow all over the road. We were not happy. We did ask at the time of order would they removed the packaging and was told they would."
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Julie Bootle

Thanks for your generous review and taking the time to let us know.

Just for your information It is correct the driver can remove the packaging but we don't do so as standard as this will affect you rights of return. The team do not remove unless specifically requested at the time of the delivery.

We hope you enjoy the Home Cinema Seating and Have a very merry Xmas.
Posted 9 months ago
Delux Deco Ltd is rated 4.54 based on 90 reviews